December 13, 2018

Events and Things to do in Reno, Nevada


Loading Events

« All Events

Every Christmas Story Ever Told

November 23 - December 16

What starts as a traditional production of A Christmas Carol quickly transforms into a slightly irreverent, madcap, yet heartwarming romp through the holiday season. By the end of the show, the cockles of your heart will be warmed, which will make up for how much your face hurts from laughing!

Evening show dates (7:30 p.m.)

  • Friday, November 23
  • Saturday, November 24
  • Thursday, November 29
  • Friday, November 30
  • Saturday, December 1
  • Thursday, December 6
  • Friday, December 7
  • Saturday, December 8
  • Thursday, December 13
  • Friday, December 14
  • Saturday, December 15

Matinee show dates (2 p.m.)

  • Saturday, November 24
  • Sunday, November 25
  • Sunday, December 2
  • Sunday, December 9
  • Sunday, December 16
RELATED:
Christmas Village and Toy Drive

Join our list

Subscribe to our mailing list and get interesting stuff and updates to your email inbox.

Thank you for subscribing.

Something went wrong.

Join our list

Subscribe to our mailing list and get interesting stuff and updates to your email inbox.

Thank you for subscribing.

Something went wrong.

Send this to a friend