fbpx
Home > Entertainment > Harvey’s Lines Up Headliners for Summer Series

Harvey’s Lines Up Headliners for Summer Series

By John Tuckness

Image: John Tuckness

This summer is going to rock at the Lake Tahoe Outdoor Arena at Harvey’s with the Lake Tahoe Summer Concert Series starting June 16. This year’s lineup is another home run with some awesome bands slated to play. Here’s the schedule:

  • Saturday, June 16 (5 p.m.): Slightly Stoopid with special guest Stick Figure & Pepper.
  • Saturday, June 23 (7:30 p.m.): Robert Plant and the Sensational Space Shifters with very special guest Los Lobos
  • Tuesday, July 3 (7:30 p.m.): Kenney Chesney: Trip Around the Sun Tour
  • Friday, July 13 (8 p.m.): Pitbull
  • Tuesday and Wednesday, July 17 & 18 (6:30 p.m.): Phish
  • Saturday and Sunday, July 21 & 22 (7 p.m.): Keith Urban Graffiti U World Tour with special guest Kelsea Ballering
  • Wednesday, July 25 (7 p.m.): Luke Bryan with special guest Morgan Wallen
  • Thursday, July 26 (7 p.m.): Chris Stapleton with special guest Marty Stuart and Brent Cobb
  • Thursday, August 9 (7:30 p.m.): Florence and the Machine
  • Friday, August 10 (7:30 p.m.): Janet Jackson
  • Sunday, August 12 (8 p.m.): Amy Schumer & Friends
  • Friday, August 17 (7 p.m.): Steve Miller Band and Peter Frampton
  • Saturday, August 18 (7 p.m.): Charlie Puth
  • Friday, August 24 (7:30 p.m.): Donnie and Marie Osmond Summer 2018 Tour
  • Friday, August 31 (7:30 p.m.): Scorpions and Queensryche
  • Friday, September 7 (7:30 p.m.): Dave Matthews Band

Tickets for all shows are on sale now at ticketmaster.com. Ticket prices range from $69.50 to $500, plus taxes and fees.

All shows will sell out I’m sure, it would be wise to get your tickets now. Remember to always support your local bands and venues … Go to a Show!

Related

Send this to a friend